Sheldon Cooper & Sarcasm

Three hours down, 21 to go. So far I’ve been keeping the sarcasm to myself, but it hasn’t been easy.

As I said earlier, I love being sarcastic to people who can’t recognize sarcasm. It makes sarcasm more fun. One person who can’t recognize sarcasm, even with the help of a sarcasm sign, is my favorite TV character Sheldon Cooper from the Big Bang Theory.

For a smart guy, Sheldon lacks the intelligence needed to understand subtle stabs.

This entry was posted in HAHA, Verbal Challenge, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sheldon Cooper & Sarcasm

  1. Melissa says:

    I have to admit, when I first saw your challenge this morning all I could think of was Sheldon and the sarcasm sign. No wonder we’re best friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

