Mid-Term Madness

Hey Challenge Accepted fans. Sorry for the lack of blogage over the past two days.

Sunday was anything but lazy. Dancing from 10:30 to 3, 6 to 7, and 9 to 10 leaves little time for a challenge – especially during midterm week. Then today, Syracuse was blessed with a blizzard-induced snow day. I spent the day studying, with a few breaks for relaxing. Needless to say, this is not the ideal week for daily dares. Instead I have a week-long dare: do well on my mid-terms.

I promise to be back next week with a whole new set of challenges. But in order to do that, I need your help. I can only think of so many challenges before I become bored. So I need you to send me some dares.

Here’s how:

  1. Leave your challenge as a comment.
  2. Ask me via http://www.formspring.me/ChallengeLeah
  3. Tweet me at LRocketto

Have a great week everyone. I’ll be checking in for some sweet challenges.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mid-Term Madness

  1. ninamelias says:

    You should do a Lent challenge. Something physical (give up something) and something spiritual (be more forgiving, stop swearing, etc.)

    also, I challenge you to have a relaxing spring break. i’ll miss you! : )

    • herbeautifulmess says:

      It’s like you read my mind! LOL. I’m def doing a Lent challenge, since I am Catholic. I’ll def try to have a more relaxing break in honor of you. Haha. I miss you mucho! Have a GREAT break.

Leave a Reply

